At the end of every module, students will reach a page containing a Submit button. To ensure progress is recorded, this must be clicked before exiting or moving onto the next module.



You may want to exit the module before reaching the end of it. In such a scenario, when you go back to that module, you will be prompted to pick between starting again at the beginning of the module or continuing from where you left off. Click on OK to continue.



If you require instant response from our team, please click on the blue icon on the bottom right of your screen to chat with us live!